Listen & Chat

The BETH WILLIAMS SONGWRITER SHOW airs every Monday night at 6:00 PST 7:00 MST 8:00 CST 9:00 EST
Tune in to FRONT RANGE RADIO every Tuesday morning beginning at 8am PST 9am MST 10am CST 11am EST
New music coming soon from WHISKEY ‘N RYE — stay tuned!
THE COLORADO PHIL SHOW takes over the #VWRadio airwaves Monday-Friday afternoons – show starts at 12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST
Tune in every Friday morning as Tim Board hosts EYE ON JAMZ – show starts at 8am PST 9am MST 10am CST 11am EST
Get TOTALLY TUNED IN with Ms. Lois every Wednesday beginning at 8am PST 9am MST 10am CST 11am EST
New album 4 On The Floor by the BLACK CADILLAC KINGS is out now!
JAMIE LAWSON’S new album The Years In Between featuring his new single “The Answer” is out now & we’re spinning it here on #VWRadio!
The DIXIE CHICKS are working on a new album – no release date set as yet.
SHIPS HAVE SAILED release two great new singles with videos – check out “Stay” and “Escape”.
BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN just released his new album Western Stars & we are loving it – you can hear all the tracks from this amazing album, right here on #VWRadio!
KIEFER SUTHERLAND’S new album Reckless & Me is out now – all tracks are now in rotation at #VWRadio!
World War Me, the new album by GREG HOLDEN is out now.
Join us in the live chat room, every Sunday night as Mike & Mitch host COWBOY’S JUKE JOINT – show starts at 5:00 pacific 6:00 mountain 7:00 central 8:00 eastern
CONGRATULATIONS to CHRIS DANIELS & THE KINGS, the Colorado funk band that’s celebrating 35 years!
REED FOEHL’S new album Lucky Enough, recorded w/THE BAND OF HEATHENS is out now.
THE NASHVILLE NON PROPHETS self-titled debut EP is now available.
TAYLOR SCOTT BAND’S new album, All We Have, is out now.
Rising Star, the amazing new album by GRIFFIN HOUSE is out now.
The new album by HEAD FOR THE HILLS, Say Your Mind, set for winter release.
The Band Of Heathens working on new music to be released in 2020!
Stay Human Volume II, the new album by MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD is available now.
BRYAN ADAMS’ new album Shine A Light is out now.
BOO RAY’S new album Tennessee Alabama Fireworks is out now.
King Of The Gutter, the new album by THE CONSTELLATIONS is out now.
THE SHOOK TWINS new album Some Good Lives is out now.
There Is Another World, the new album by PETER MULVEY is out now.
STOLEN RHODES has begun production on a new album, scheduled for fall/winter 2019 release.
“Pardon Me” and “We’re All Alright” are the first two singles to be released off MARK CANTWIL’S new album to be released fall/winter 2019.
New album Burning Sage by Dave Jordan & The N.I.A. is out now & we’ve got all eight tracks spinning in our library!
Owen Danoff working on new music to be released in 2020!
DIDO’s new album Still On My Mind is out now.
Tune into Charlie Millikin’s podcast We Create every Thursday night at 6pm PST 7pm MST 8pm CST 9pm EST
Kill Or Be Kind the new album by SAMANTHA FISH out now!
SHERYL CROW’S new album Threads out now.





Love our station? Please spread the word.